Customer Reviews

On this page you can see comments from clients who have used Allan's team. It’s what they think of the services and why they recommend Allan's team. We only use those who gave permission to do so. Who do you know below? Allan's team have probably cleaned for a few people on your Road.

Reviews Map

View all of the latest reviews in your local area. Please click on the map pointers for more info.

1601 reviews left by Clients...

Read all of the latest reviews in your local area.

5/5  ·  11th February 2022 by of DONCASTER, Bawtry
Carpets
I use this company because its the same operative all the time and are trustworthy and polite.
5/5  ·  1st February 2022 by of DONCASTER, Auckley
Upholstery
John was very polite and friendly. He left the carpets and chairs looking like new.
5/5  ·  26th January 2022 by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Upholstery
Thrilled to bits with the cleaning of my suite. It looks brand new. Thanks. Really grateful.
5/5  ·  19th January 2022 by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Upholstery
Previous experience with you.
5/5  ·  19th January 2022 by of DONCASTER, Edenthorpe
Upholstery
Lovely team, friendly, respectful and most importantly a good job.
5/5  ·  6th January 2022 by of DONCASTER, Balby
Carpets
The clean on the stair carpet was fine. I was quite happy and would use your company again. Thank you again especially Mary in the office.
5/5  ·  5th January 2022 by of DONCASTER, New Rossington
Carpets
Prompt friendly service.No time wasting.
5/5  ·  5th January 2022 by of Doncaster, Campsall
Carpets
I have used now on 2 occasions and excellent. Would highly recommend.
5/5  ·  24th December 2021 by of DONCASTER, Sprotbrough
Carpets
You are reliable, respectful of the property and do a great job.
5/5  ·  17th December 2021 by of DONCASTER, Misson
Carpets
Excellent service. Very pleased with the result.
5/5  ·  14th December 2021 by of DONCASTER, Austerfield
Rugs
Excellent like new. Well worth the expense.
5/5  ·  8th December 2021 by of DONCASTER, Conisbrough
Carpets
The service was excellent. Wayne the young man was a pleasure to have in my home. Pleasant and very considerate.
5/5  ·  7th December 2021 by of DONCASTER, Adwixk-Le Street
Carpets
Excellent service from start to finish. Polite and friendly. Very efficient. Excellent result. Thank you to the whole team.
5/5  ·  7th December 2021 by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Carpets
Always been great. Used for many years.
5/5  ·  3rd December 2021 by of DONCASTER, Skellow
Upholstery
Prompt, completed all work within 2 hours. Wayne was polite, informed us of work carried out, advice given re after care certainly recommend.
5/5  ·  25th November 2021 by of DONCASTER, Edenthorpe
Upholstery
Wayne was very professional. 5 Stars
5/5  ·  19th November 2021 by of DONCASTER, Bawtry
Carpets
You always do a good job and I trust the company.
5/5  ·  16th November 2021 by of DONCASTER, Sprotbrough
Upholstery
Wayne the technician was courteous and efficient. Explained everything. I will recommend your services.
5/5  ·  15th November 2021 by of DONCASTER, Sprotbrough
Rugs
Good service and results.
Load more reviews

 

Leave a review

Please leave your review on the form below.

Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review