Customer Reviews

On this page you can see comments from clients who have used Allan’s team. It’s what they think of the services and why they recommend Allan’s team. We only use those who gave permission to do so. Who do you know below? Allan’s team have probably cleaned for a few people on your Road.

Reviews Map

View all of the latest reviews in your local area. Please click on the map pointers for more info.

1466 reviews left by Clients…

Read all of the latest reviews in your local area.

5/5  ·  14th October 2020 by of DONCASTER, Tickhill
Carpets
I am thrilled with my carpets they look like new and I shall certainly use your services again, The gentleman who came was very courteous and pleasant. A job well done. I dont think you could improve.
5/5  ·  29th September 2020 by of Doncaster, Bessacarr
Upholstery
I trusted your serviceman. Very courteous and reassuring. Exceptional service. Thank you Wayne.
4.5/5  ·  24th September 2020 by of DONCASTER, Gringley on the Hill
Carpets
I recognised the business as well established with links within the village.
5/5  ·  24th September 2020 by of DONCASTER, Lakeside
Upholstery
You are the best.
5/5  ·  23rd September 2020 by of DONCASTER, Bessacxarr
Carpets
I was more than pleased.
5/5  ·  22nd September 2020 by of DONCASTER, Tickhill
Carpets
Delighted as usual.
5/5  ·  16th September 2020 by of DONCASTER, Balby
Base Services
Fantastic service, Technician John could not have been better. Carpets look like new. Will definately recommend.
5/5  ·  12th September 2020 by of DONCASTER, Balby
Upholstery
An excellent service from start to finish. Suite looks like new. Wayne did a great job, explained everything along the way Would definately recommend and will be using again.
5/5  ·  10th September 2020 by of Doncaster, Epworth
Rugs
So tired of people not doing what they claim or being exhorbatant pricing. You are like a breath of fresh air. So impressed with every aspect of your service. Will defo use again. Thank you.
5/5  ·  9th September 2020 by of DONCASTER, Skellow
Carpets
Choose you because used you several times and always satisfied with results.
5/5  ·  8th September 2020 by of DONCASTER, Conisborough
Upholstery
Your service was excellent from the first telephone call to the end.
4.5/5  ·  4th September 2020 by of DONCASTER, Rossington
Upholstery
Very good service all round.
5/5  ·  2nd September 2020 by of Doncaster
Carpets
We have used you for years and have always been very satisfied. Wayne was pleasant and helpful. A clean and tidy worker. Thank you.
5/5  ·  28th August 2020 by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Carpets
Really pleased. Got all the dirt out.
5/5  ·  18th August 2020 by of DONCASTER, Branton
Upholstery
Excellent service as usual.
5/5  ·  11th August 2020 by of Doncaster, Tickhill
Carpets
Family business with testimonials and trade association members. Excellent work.
5/5  ·  11th August 2020 by of DONCASTER, Tickhill
Carpets
Always been highly satisfied.
5/5  ·  11th August 2020 by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Rugs
An excellent job well carried out.
5/5  ·  6th August 2020 by of DONCASTER, Sprotborough
Carpets
Cannot fault your service.
Load more reviews

 

Leave a review

Please leave your review on the form below.

Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review