Customer Reviews

On this page you can see comments from clients who have used Allan’s team. It’s what they think of the services and why they recommend Allan’s team. We only use those who gave permission to do so. Who do you know below? Allan’s team have probably cleaned for a few people on your Road.

Reviews Map

View all of the latest reviews in your local area. Please click on the map pointers for more info.

Recent reviews left by Clients…

Read all of the latest reviews in your local area.

5/5  ·  1st April 2019 by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Carpets
As usual the service has been fantastic.
5/5  ·  12th March 2019 by of Doncaster, Cantley
Upholstery
A professional, reliable service as always. Thank you.
5/5  ·  11th March 2019 by of DONCASTER, Finningley
Carpets
Your service is excellent. Would not use anyone else. Especially liked your serviceman. 10 out of 10.
5/5  ·  28th January 2019 by of Doncaster, Skellow
Carpets
Perfect. Had you before. Excellent.
5/5  ·  24th January 2019 by of DONCASTER, Hickleton
Absolutely delighted.
5/5  ·  18th January 2019 by of DONCASTER, Thorne
You offer an excellent service. No improving needed.
5/5  ·  18th January 2019 by of DONCASTER, Sprotbrough
We have used your services for many years. Have always been completely satisfied.
5/5  ·  15th January 2019 by of DONCASTER, Gringley-on-the-hill
A fantastic service with an excellent result. The stone floor looks like new. Many thanks to your team.
5/5  ·  15th January 2019 by of DONCASTER, Kirk Sandall
The cleaning service was excellent. Your operative worked extremely hard to erase some difficult stains from a 3 piece suite.
5/5  ·  15th January 2019 by of DONCASTER, Hatfield Woodhouse
I have always used you.
5/5  ·  3rd January 2019 by of DONCASTER, Finningley
Carpets
Perfect as usual.
5/5  ·  31st December 2018 by of DONCASTER, Cantley
Your serviceman, John, was puntual, polite and professionl. Perfect.
5/5  ·  31st December 2018 by of DONCASTER, Cantley
I was very happy with everything.Very pleasantly surprised how the lounge carpet cleaned up so well. No nasty product smells. Excellent.
5/5  ·  31st December 2018 by of DONCASTER, Norton
Highly satisfied.
4.5/5  ·  31st December 2018 by of DONCASTER, Intake
Always a job well done.
4.5/5  ·  31st December 2018 by of DONCASTER, New Rossington
Good service,good job done.
5/5  ·  31st December 2018 by of DONCASTER, Auckley
Friendly, efficient staff. Suite and carpet look amazing.
5/5  ·  31st December 2018 by of DONCASTER, Rossington
The name may have changed but the service and staff havn't !!
5/5  ·  11th December 2018 by of DONCASTER, Warmsworth
We are always impressed by the results of the cleaning process. The serviceman was quick and efficient and did a good job. You have previousely cleaned our house carpets and on this occassion treated our caravan soft furnishings for smoke odour removal.
Load more reviews

Leave a review

Please leave your review on the form below.

Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review